Contact the IMA

IMA Contractors A to Z list

 
Company Town County Tel: Website
A & B Buchan Ltd Alford Aberdeenshire 01975 562721  www.buchanroofing.co.uk 
Abbey Roofing Specialists Newtonabbey Co. Antrim 028 9083 7423 www.abbeyroofingspecialists.co.uk 
ACB Group – Design & Construct Ballyjamesduff Co. Cavan 049 854 5410 www.acbroofing.com 
Acclaim Contracts Ltd Wickford Essex 01268 560687 www.acclaimcontracts.co.uk 
Accurate Roofing Ltd Gravesend Kent 01474 353999 www.accurateroofing.co.uk 
Allander Roofing Ltd Clydebank Glasgow City 0141 952 4777
Allard Construction Ltd Hoddesdon Hertfordshire 01992 463090 www.allardconstruction.co.uk 
Artizan Roofing Ltd Cheltenham Gloucestershire 01242 300102 www.artizanroofing.co.uk 
Ashdown Roofing Supplies Ltd Burgess Hill West Sussex 01444 248666 www.ashdownroofing.com 
Associated Roofing & Maintenance Ltd Taunton Somerset 01823 340400 www.arm-contractors.com 
Avonside (Letchworth) Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire 01462 755 755 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside (Worthing) Worthing West Sussex 01903 230101 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Biggleswade) Ltd Biggleswade Bedfordshire 01767 600062 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Honiton) Ltd Honiton  Devon 01462 755755 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Leicester) Ltd Winchester Avenue, Blaby Leicester 0844 8223121 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Scotland) Ltd Paisley Renfrewshire 0141 889 5608 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Wigan) Ltd Ashton-in-Makerfield Greater Manchester 0141 8895608 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Head Office (Heywood) Heywood Lancashire 0161 866 6510 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
BBR Roofing Ltd Liverpool Merseyside 0151 9339900 www.bbrroofing.co.uk 
Breyer Group Plc Romford Essex 01708 383500 www.breyergroup.co.uk 
Briggs Roofing & Cladding (Hull) Hull Yorkshire 01482 849528 www.briggsamasco.co.uk 
Brindley Asphalt Ltd Bilston West Midlands 01902 405161 www.brindleyasphalt.co.uk 
Bryan Crisp & Son Specialist Services Ltd Cramlington Northumberland 01670 732628 
Byford Roofing Services Ltd Headcorn Kent 01622 892 510 www.byfordroofing.com 
Capital Roofing Co Ltd Blackheath London 020 8858 5123 www.capital-roofing.co.uk 
Caretec (Building Preservation) Ltd Carshalton Surrey 020 8669 0977 www.caretec.co.uk 
Central Roofing & Building Services Ltd Hereford Herefordshire 01432 354 000 www.centralroofing.co.uk 
Chris Wilson Felt Asphalt Ltd Potters Bar Hertfordshire 01707 644793
Clarke Roofing Southern Ltd Eastbourne Sussex 01323 640777 www.clarke-roofing.co.uk 
Clipstons Roofing Contractors Leicester Leicestershire 01162 796800
Clonshall Ltd T/A Young & Co Ltd Ashton under Lyne Lancashire 0161 3399637 www.youngroofingnorthwest.co.uk 
Cobsen Davies (London) Ltd Croydon Surrey 020 8656 2244 www.kingsleyroofing.co.uk 
Cooper & Williams Ltd Salop Shropshire 01743 850711 www.coopwill.co.uk 
Crown Roofing Ltd Co. Wicklow Ireland +353 1 281 8357  www.crownroofing.ie 
D Adams & Sons Roofing Ltd Fair Oak Hampshire 023 8060 0668 www.dadamsroofing.co.uk 
D Shawcross Ltd Wigan Lancashire 01942 861311 www.dshawcrossroofing.co.uk 
Davis Roofing Ltd Bristol Avon 01179 638033 www.davisroofing.co.uk 
Dual Roofing (London) Ltd Uxbridge Middlesex 01895 443 123 www.dualroofing.co.uk 
Dufell Roofing Co Ltd Darlington Co Durham 01325 352298 www.dufellroofing.co.uk 
Durable Contracts Roofing Ltd Belvedere Kent 0208 311 1211 www.durable-online.com 
East Yorkshire Roofing Services Ltd Beverley East Yorkshire 01482 345346 www.eastyorkshireroofingservices.co.uk 
Eton Lincs Ltd T/A ABM Roofing Grimsby Lincolnshire 01472-344440 www.abm-roofing.co.uk 
Everlast Group Ltd Pudsey, Leeds West Yorkshire 0113 255 2739 www.everlastgroup.co.uk 
Faskin Contracts Paisley Renfrewshire 0141 849 6477
Fulwood Rfg Services (Northern) Ltd Rainford, St. Helens Merseyside 01744 883000  www.fulwood-roofing.co.uk 
G Baker Roofing Limited Maidstone Kent 01732 870343 www.gbakerroofing.co.uk 
G Cooper (Wolverhampton) Ltd Staffordshire West Midlands 01922 411627 www.gcooperroofing.co.uk 
George Brolly & Co (Roofing) Ltd Partick Glasgow 0141 334 3746 www.brollyroofing.co.uk 
Goodey Roofing Ltd Tallaght Dublin 24 +353 1 4940240 www.goodeyroofing.com
Graham Roofing (Scotland) Ltd Glasgow Glasgow City 0141 946 4488 www.grahamroofing.co.uk 
GWS Roofing Specialists Ltd Pinner Middlesex 020 8866 0600 www.gwsroofing.co.uk 
Hambro Roofing Ltd Rainham Essex 020 7790 0428 www.hambroroofing.com 
HCS Roofing Glasgow  0141 886 3683
Higham Flat Roofing Ltd Rushden Northamptonshire 01933 317202 www.highamroofing.co.uk 
Hodgson Sayers Ltd Stanley County Durham 01207 292020 www.hodgson-sayers.co.uk 
Ice Roofing Ltd Northampton Northamptonshire 07894 514297 www.iceroofing.co.uk 
Itech Roofworks T/A P & R Rfg Con Kings Langley Hertfordshire 01923 220950 www.itechroofworks.co.uk 
J T Duffy Roofing Ltd Newcastle County Durham 0191 276 3666 www.jtduffy.co.uk 
Jennings (Roofing) Ltd Leeds West Yorkshire 0113 2454627 www.jenningsroofing.com 
JMG Roofing Ltd Coleshill, Birmingham West Midlands 01675 292001 www.jmgroofing.co.uk 
K Pendlebury & Sons Ltd Wigan Lancashire 01942 244499 www.kpendlebury.co.uk 
Kingsley Roofing Ltd Leicester Leicestershire 01162 622627 www.kingsleyroofing.co.uk
Kingsley Roofing Ltd Worthing West Sussex 01903 227722 www.kingsleyroofing.co.uk 
Lane Roofing Contractors Ltd Birmingham West Midlands 0845 066 7000 www.laneroofing.co.uk 
M H Goldsmith & Sons Ltd Knebworth Hertfordshire 01438 814565 www.mhgoldsmith.co.uk 
M&J Group Construction & Roofing Ltd Bedford Bedfordshire 0844 800 3912 www.mjconstructiongroup.co.uk 
MAC Roofing & Contracting Ltd Wirral Merseyside 01704 501301 www.macroofing.com 
Malden Roofing Contractors Sheffield South Yorkshire 0114 272 5399 www.malden-roofing.co.uk
Malone Roofing (Newbury) Ltd Newbury  Berkshire 01635 454 55 www.maloneroofing.co.uk
McCormick Flat Roofing Ltd Hornchurch Essex 01708 620 390 www.mccormickroofing.com
Mells Roofing Ltd Chelmsford Essex 01245 262621 www.mellsroofing.co.uk
Midland Felt Roofing Ltd  Woodstock Oxfordshire 01993 811 543 www.midlandfeltroofing.co.uk
Midland Roofing Services (Derby) Ltd Mickleover Derbyshire 01332 521868 www.roofingderby.com
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Bristol) Bristol Avon +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing 
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Cardiff) Cardiff South Glamorgan +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Eastleigh) Fareham Hampshire +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Glasgow) Glasgow Lanarkshire +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Hitchin) Hitchin Hertfordshire +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Leeds) Leeds West Yorkshire +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Manchester) Trafford Greater Manchester +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Newcastle) Newcastle Upon Tyne County Durham +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Sevenoaks) Sevenoaks Kent +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Walsall) Walsall West Midlands +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
N Shawcross Ltd Wigan Lancashire 01942 238047 www.normanshawcross.co.uk 
Nationwide Roofing Contractors Ltd Shoreham by Sea West Sussex 01273 454587 www.nationwideroofingcontractors.co.uk
NRA Roofing & Flooring Ltd Ilkeston Derbyshire 0115 930 4019 www.nraroofing.co.uk
O'Brien Roofing & Cladding Ltd Dublin Co. Dublin +353 1 419 9606 www.obrienroofing.ie
Pallard Contracts Ltd Portsmouth Hampshire 02392 210 075 www.pallardcontractsltd.co.uk
Premier Mastic Asphalt Ltd St Austell Cornwall 01726 822918 www.premiermasticasphalt.co.uk
Premier Roofing Contractors Ltd Exeter Devon 01382 274064 www.premroof.co.uk 
Premier Roofing Systems Ltd Corby Northamptonshire 01536 422942 www.premierroofingsystems.com
R & R Construction (Scotland) Ltd Ayr Ayrshire 0141-556 6168
R & R Roofing (Edinburgh) Ltd Bonnyrigg Midlothian 0131 663 7954 www.randr-roofing.co.uk 
Raynor Roofing Ltd Dundee Angus 01382 818921 www.raynorgroup.co.uk 
Rich Brothers Ltd Prestatyn Clwyd 01745 853379 www.acrichbrothersltd.co.uk
Richard Soan Roofing Services Lewes East Sussex 01273 486110 www.richardsoan.co.uk
Rio Asphalte & Paving Co Ltd Birmingham West Midlands 0121 359 5522  www.riogroup.co.uk
Roofing Construction Services Ltd Stourbridge West Midlands 01384 423586  
Roof-Link Industrial & Commercial Ltd Waltham Abbey Essex 01992 656960  www.roof-link.co.uk
RSW Roofing (South West) Ltd Hambrook South Gloustershire 0117 966 1197 www.rswroofing.co.uk
Russell Trew Ltd Birmingham West Midlands 0121 2328636 www.russelltrew.co.uk 
Salnor Roofing Services Ltd Alton Hampshire 01420 85220 www.salnorroofing.co.uk
Sanderoof Ltd Manchester Greater Manchester 0161 7967914 www.sanderoof.com
Select Roofing Ltd Carlow Co. Carlow 00 353 (0)59 914 6769 www.selectroofing.ie
Southern Flat & Pitched Roofing Portsmouth Hampshire 023 9266 4012 www.sfpr.co.uk 
Span Roofing Contractors Ltd Weston Super Mare Avon 01934 628445 www.spanroofing.com
Springvale Weatherproofing Ltd Newport Gwent 01633 213433 www.springvaleweatherproofing.co.uk 
Stormforce Roofing & Maintenance Ltd Plymouth Devon 01752 696027 www.stormforceroofing.co.uk
Survey Roofing Limited Whyteleafe Surrey 01883 625215 www.surveyroofing.co.uk
Sussex Asphalte  Portslade West Sussex 01273 417315  www.sussexasphalte.co.uk
Tandragee Roofing Company Craigavon Co. Armagh 028 3884 0576 www.tandrageeroofing.co.uk
Thameside Roofing Ltd Ilford Essex 020 8478 4100 www.thamesideroofing.co.uk
The General Asphalte Co Ltd Redditch West Midlands 0773 7792918 www.generalasphalte.co.uk
The Russell Asphalt Company (Select PR) Westham, Pevensey East Sussex 01323 767776 www.russellasphaltco.co.uk 
Thornton Roofing Toomebridge Belfast 028 7965 0368 www.thorntonroofing.com 
Total Roofing Solutions Ltd Bristol Avon 01454 318828 www.trsroofing.com
Tucker & Tunstall Ltd Leeds West Yorkshire 0113 2792535 www.tuckertunstalls.co.uk
Vertex Roofing Systems Ltd Co Mayo Ireland 087 6135187 www.vertexroofing.com 
W G Walker & Co  Ltd Prestwick Ayrshire 01292 678 534 www.wgwalker.co.uk 
Watershed (Roofing) Ltd Bradford West Yorkshire 01274 543411 www.watershedroofing.net 
Weatherproofing Advisors Ltd Glasgow Glasgow City 01698 826928 www.weatherproofing.co.uk 
West End Rfg & Construction Ltd Hamble Southampton 02380 455 580 www.westendroofing.co.uk 

This site uses cookies in accordance with our Website Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To browse without the use of cookies, you can opt-out as explained in our Website Privacy Policy or adjust your cookie settings for your browser

IMA - The Intelligent Membrane Trade Association