Homepage-contact

IMA Contractors A to Z list

 
Company Town County Tel: Website
A & B Buchan Ltd Alford Aberdeenshire 01975 562721  www.buchanroofing.co.uk 
Acclaim Contracts Ltd Wickford Essex 01268 560687 www.acclaimcontracts.co.uk 
Associated Roofing & Maintenance Ltd Taunton Somerset 01823 340400 www.arm-contractors.com 
Avonside (Letchworth) Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire 01462 755 755 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside (Worthing) Worthing West Sussex 01903 230101 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Biggleswade) Ltd Biggleswade Bedfordshire 01767 600062 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Honiton) Ltd Honiton  Devon 01462 755755 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Leicester) Ltd Winchester Avenue, Blaby Leicester 0844 8223121 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Scotland) Ltd Paisley Renfrewshire 0141 889 5608 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Commercial & Industrial (Wigan) Ltd Ashton-in-Makerfield Greater Manchester 0141 8895608 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
Avonside Head Office (Heywood) Heywood Lancashire 0161 866 6510 www.avonsidegroupservices.co.uk 
BBR Roofing Ltd Liverpool Merseyside 0151 9339900 www.bbrroofing.co.uk 
Bryan Crisp & Son Specialist Services Ltd Cramlington Northumberland 01670 732628 
Byford Roofing Services Ltd Headcorn Kent 01622 892 510 www.byfordroofing.com 
C & D Roofing Ltd Poole Dorset 01202 735041 www.cdroofingltd.co.uk/
Capital Roofing Co Ltd Blackheath London 020 8858 5123 www.capital-roofing.co.uk 
Central Roofing & Building Services Ltd Hereford Herefordshire 01432 354 000 www.centralroofing.co.uk 
Chris Wilson Felt Asphalt Ltd Potters Bar Hertfordshire 01707 644793
Clarke Roofing Southern Ltd Eastbourne Sussex 01323 640777 www.clarke-roofing.co.uk 
Clonshall Ltd T/A Young & Co Ltd Ashton under Lyne Lancashire 0161 3399637 www.youngroofingnorthwest.co.uk 
Cooper & Williams Ltd Salop Shropshire 01743 850711 www.coopwill.co.uk 
D. Adams & Sons Roofing Ltd Fair Oak Hampshire 023 8060 0668 www.dadamsroofing.co.uk 
D. Shawcross Ltd Wigan Lancashire 01942 861311 www.dshawcrossroofing.co.uk 
Davis Roofing Ltd Bristol Avon 01179 638033 www.davisroofing.co.uk 
Dufell Roofing Co Ltd Darlington Co Durham 01325 352298 www.dufellroofing.co.uk 
East Yorkshire Roofing Services Ltd Beverley East Yorkshire 01482 345346 www.eastyorkshireroofingservices.co.uk 
Eton Lincs Ltd T/A ABM Roofing Grimsby Lincolnshire 01472-344440 www.abm-roofing.co.uk 
Fulwood Rfg Services (Northern) Ltd Rainford, St. Helens Merseyside 01744 883000  www.fulwood-roofing.co.uk 
G Baker Roofing Limited Maidstone Kent 01732 870343 www.gbakerroofing.co.uk 
Ice Roofing & Cladding Ltd Northampton Northamptonshire 07894 514297 www.irac-ltd.co.uk
Inspire Contract Services Ltd Bromley Essex 0208 4621360 www.inspirecontracts.com
Itech Roofworks T/A P & R Rfg Con Kings Langley Hertfordshire 01923 220950 www.itechroofworks.co.uk 
Jennings (Roofing) Ltd Leeds West Yorkshire 0113 2454627 www.jenningsroofing.com 
K Pendlebury & Sons Ltd Wigan Lancashire 01942 244499 www.kpendlebury.co.uk 
MAC Roofing & Contracting Ltd Wirral Merseyside 01704 501301 www.macroofing.com 
Malden Roofing Contractors Sheffield South Yorkshire 0114 272 5399 www.malden-roofing.co.uk
Malone Roofing (Newbury) Ltd Newbury  Berkshire 01635 454 55 www.maloneroofing.co.uk
Mells Roofing Ltd Chelmsford Essex 01245 262621 www.mellsroofing.co.uk
Midland Felt Roofing Ltd  Woodstock Oxfordshire 01993 811 543 www.midlandfeltroofing.co.uk
Midland Roofing Services (Derby) Ltd Mickleover Derbyshire 01332 521868 www.roofingderby.com
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Bristol) Bristol Avon +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing 
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Cardiff) Cardiff South Glamorgan +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Eastleigh) Fareham Hampshire +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Hitchin) Hitchin Hertfordshire +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Manchester) Trafford Greater Manchester +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Newcastle) Newcastle Upon Tyne County Durham +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Sevenoaks) Sevenoaks Kent +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
Mitie Tilley Roofing Limited (Walsall) Walsall West Midlands +44 (0)7979 701863 www.mitie.com/services/specialist-services/commercial-roofing
N Shawcross Ltd Wigan Lancashire 01942 238047 www.normanshawcross.co.uk 
NRA Roofing & Flooring Ltd Ilkeston Derbyshire 0115 930 4019 www.nraroofing.co.uk
Pallard Contracts Ltd Portsmouth Hampshire 02392 210 075 www.pallardcontractsltd.co.uk
Premier Mastic Asphalt Ltd St Austell Cornwall 01726 822918 www.premiermasticasphalt.co.uk
Premier Roofing Systems Ltd Corby Northamptonshire 01536 422942 www.premierroofingsystems.com
Richard Soan Roofing Services Lewes East Sussex 01273 486110 www.richardsoan.co.uk
Rio Asphalte & Paving Co Ltd Birmingham West Midlands 0121 359 5522  www.riogroup.co.uk
Roof-Link Industrial & Commercial Ltd Waltham Abbey Essex 01992 656960  www.roof-link.co.uk
Roofing Technologies Ltd Bristol Avon 01179 200153 www.roofingtechnologies.co.uk
Salnor Roofing Services Ltd Alton Hampshire 01420 85220 www.salnorroofing.co.uk
Sanderoof Ltd Manchester Greater Manchester 0161 7967914 www.sanderoof.com
Solihull Roofing Services Ltd Solihull West Midlands 0121 706 8655 www.solihullroofing.co.uk
Southern Flat & Pitched Roofing Portsmouth Hampshire 023 9266 4012 www.sfpr.co.uk 
Span Roofing Contractors Ltd Weston Super Mare Avon 01934 628445 www.spanroofing.com
Stormforce Roofing & Maintenance Ltd Plymouth Devon 01752 696027 www.stormforceroofing.co.uk
Sussex Asphalte Ltd Portslade West Sussex 01273 417315  www.sussexasphalte.co.uk
Thameside Roofing Ltd Ilford Essex 020 8478 4100 www.thamesideroofing.co.uk
The Russell Asphalt Company Westham, Pevensey East Sussex 01323 767776 www.russellasphaltco.co.uk 
Tucker & Tunstall Ltd Leeds West Yorkshire 0113 2792535 www.tuckertunstalls.co.uk
Vertex Roofing Systems Ltd Co Mayo Ireland 087 6135187 www.vertexroofing.com 
Watershed (Roofing) Ltd Bradford West Yorkshire 01274 543411 www.watershedroofing.net 

This site uses cookies in accordance with our Website Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To browse without the use of cookies, you can opt-out as explained in our Website Privacy Policy or adjust your cookie settings for your browser

grey-1900x1200