Meet The Management

Meet The IMA Management

 

Neil Harrison

Neil Harrison
IMA Chairman

Email: neil.harrison@icopal.com

Simon Ashworth
IMA Technical

Email: simon.ashworth@icopal.com  

Tony_Burke

Tony Burke
IMA Secretary

Email: tony.burke@icopal.com

Jamie-Sewell

Jamie Sewell
IMA Contractor Representative
(North & Ireland) 

Email: jamie.sewell@tuckertunstalls.co.uk

 

Keith Fletcher
IMA Contractor Representative
(Midlands)

Email: keith@nraroofing.co.uk

   
 

Richard Soan
IMA Contractor Representative
(South)

Email: richard@richardsoan.co.uk

    Contact Us

    0161 8654444

    email: ima.uk@icopal.com

    This site uses cookies in accordance with our Website Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To browse without the use of cookies, you can opt-out as explained in our Website Privacy Policy or adjust your cookie settings for your browser

    IMA - The Intelligent Membrane Trade Association